Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Committee Members  //  University Standing Committee on General Education

  • Janette Muir
    Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Chair
  • Dominique Banville
    Recreation, Health and Tourism, CEHD (15)
  • Melissa Broeckelman-Post
    Communication, CHSS (15)
  • Rick Diecchio
    Atmospheric, Oceanic & Earth Sciences, COS (Provost Appointee) (14)
  • Kelly Dunne
    New Century College, CHSS (14)
  • Kim Eby
    Psychology, CHSS and Center for Teaching Excellence
    (ex officio)
  • Rebecca Ericson
    Physics, Astronomy, and Computational Science, COS (15)
  • Douglas Eyman
    English, CHSS  (Provost Appointee) (15)
  • Stephanie Hazel
    Institutional Assessment (ex officio)
  • Mack Holt
    History and Art History, CHSS (14)
  • Roger Paden
    Philosophy, CHSS (15)
  • Frank Allen Philpot
    School of Management (14)
  • Mark Uhen
    Atmospheric, Oceanic & Earth Sciences, COS (14)
  • Carol Urban
    College of Health and Human Services (Provost Appointee) (14)
  • Peter Winant
    School of Art, CVPA (Provost Appointee) (14)
  • Peter Kleine
    Student Representative

Provost Office contact for Janette Muir:

Marcy Glover
Manager, Undergraduate Academic Affairs and Programs 703-993-8722