Undergraduate Education Contact List

Questions?ContactEmail
Associate Provost for Undergraduate EducationDr. Bethany Usherbusher@gmu.edu
Assessment and Curriculum DesignDr. Stephanie Fostersfoste21@gmu.edu
Mason CoreK. M. Shiresmasoncor@gmu.edu
Undergraduate CouncilK. M. Shiresugc@gmu.edu
Academic AppealsJasmyne Rogersapugsubs@gmu.edu
OSCAR Inquiries, SchedulingAnthony DeMaiomasonue@gmu.edu
OSCAR Undergraduate Research Scholars ProgramDr. Karen Leeoscar@gmu.edu
OSCAR Curriculum Dr. Lawrence Bray,
Dr. Laura Poms
lbray2@gmu.edu lpoms@gmu.edu
OSCAR Work StudySherwin Zahireih,
Jasmyne Rogers
oscarfws@gmu.edu
OSCAR Graduate Research AssistantSherwin Zahireih szahireih@gmu.edu
OSCAR Undergraduate Research Assistant (Work Study)Kirsten Wallacekwalla16@masonlive.gmu.edu