Undergraduate Education Contact List

Questions?ContactEmail
Associate Provost for Undergraduate EducationDr. Bethany Usherbusher@gmu.edu
Assessment and Curriculum DesignDr. Stephanie Fostersfoste21@gmu.edu
Mason CoreKrista Shiresmasoncor@gmu.edu
Undergraduate CouncilKrista Shiresugc@gmu.edu
Academic AppealsKrista Shiresapugsubs@gmu.edu
OSCAR Inquiries, SchedulingJillian Rogerooscar@gmu.edu
OSCAR Undergraduate Research Scholars ProgramDr. Karen Leeursp@gmu.edu
OSCAR Curriculum Dr. Lawrence Bray Dr. Laura Pomslbray2@gmu.edu lpoms@gmu.edu
OSCAR Work StudySamira Lloydoscarfws@gmu.edu
OSCAR Graduate Research AssistantSherwin Zahireih szahireih@gmu.edu
OSCAR Undergraduate Research Assistant (Work Study)Kirsten Wallacekwalla16@masonlive.gmu.edu