George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University

Mason FACTs Implementation

Implementation Goals

The Mason FACTs' plan for collaborative implementation: 

  • Implement both RPT and F-180 in an intentional, systematic, and supported process.
  • Develop program management plans for both tools that engage all relevant members of the campus community in a deliberately phased process.
  • Identify and support training needs across all stakeholders.
  • Support integration of tools with Mason faculty profiles on School/College and LAU/departmental websites.
  • Adoption of tools in time for Mason's reaffirmation of accreditation by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS-COC).

  

Implementation Teams

Executive Team
Name Title/Unit Email
Ali Andalibi Interim Dean, College of Science aandalib
Shannon Davis Chair, Faculty Senate; College of Humanities and Social Sciences sdaviso
Gesele Durham Associate Provost, Institutional Effectiveness and Planning gedurham
Kim Eby (chair) Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs and Development keby1
Mark Ginsberg Dean, College of Education and Human Development mginsber
Renate Guilford Associate Provost, Academic Administration rguilfor
Molli Herth Program Manager, Faculty Affairs and Development mherth
Germaine Louis Dean, College of Health and Human Services glouis
Charlie Spann Deputy CIO, Information Technology Services cspann2
Lauren Wolk Interfolio  
Eric Woodall Associate VP, Communications and Marketing ewoodall

 

Faculty 180 Leadership Team
Name Unit Email
Jan Allbeck Honors College jallbeck
Chris Anclien Schar School of Policy and Government canclien
Lisa Billingham College of Visual and Performing Arts lbillin1
Danny Collier College of Humanities and Social Sciences dcollie2
Patricia Coray Human Resources and Payroll pcoray2
John Dooris Institutional Effectiveness and Planning jdooris
Cheryl Druehl School of Business cdruehl
Kim Eby (chair) Faculty Affairs and Development keby1
Kim Ford Office of the Provost kford3
Rebekah Hersch Research and Innovation Initiatives rhersch
Molli Herth Faculty Affairs and Development mherth
Rose Higgins College of Health and Human Services rhiggin
Alison Price Antonin Scalia Law School aprice1
Michele Schwietz College of Humanities and Social Sciences mschwiet
Sanjeev Setia Volgenau School of Engineering setia
Matthew Smith Office of the Provost msmit55
Paul Snodgrass School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution psnodgra
Joy Taylor Information Technology Services jtaylo16
Ming Wan Schar School of Policy and Government mwan
Martha Wescoat-Andes College of Science mwescoat
Shahron Williams van Rooij College of Education and Human Development swilliae
Lauren Wolk Interfolio  

 

RPT Implementation Team
Name Unit Email
Chris Anclien Schar School of Policy and Government canclien
Kim Eby (chair) Faculty Affairs and Development keby1
Kim Ford Office of the Provost kford3
Molli Herth Faculty Affairs and Development mherth
Susan Hirsch School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution shirsch4
Andy Hoefer Honors College ahoefer
Jenna McGwin College of Humanities and Social Sciences jmcgwin
Kumar Mehta School of Business kmehta1
Alison Price Antonin Scalia Law School aprice1
Karen Reedy College of Visual and Performing Arts kreedy
Julie Shedd School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution jshedd
Ariela Sofer Volgenau School of Engineering asofer
Debbie Sprague College of Education and Human Development dspragu1
Dan Taggart College of Science dtaggart
Joy Taylor Information Technology Services jtaylo16
Cathy Tompkins College of Health and Human Services ctompkin
Ming Wan Schar School of Policy and Government mwan
Lauren Wolk Interfolio   

 

   

Implementation Timeline 

Mason FACTs implementation timeline